Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.