Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI Ohio United States
Alison Hazelbaker AlisonHaze@aol.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock North Carolina United States
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford North Carolina United States
Kathi Moon kmoon711@msn.com Durham North Carolina United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone North Carolina United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham North Carolina United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands North Carolina United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington New York United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK New York United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York New York United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York New York United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.