Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Victoria Mount mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Raquel Jesus raqueljes@mailbox.org Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.