Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Cassandra Newman BlissBabyYogaDoula@gmail.com MADISON MS United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.