Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.