Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Ashley Jungjohan joyarising@gmail.com Kalamazoo MI United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.