Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.