Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Dr. Kalpana Gangawane kgangawane@gmail.com Aurangabad IN-MM India
YOGESH JOSHI drjoshiyogesh@gmail.com PUNE IN-MM India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Tanushree Kailash tanushree.taparia@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.