Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.