Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Emma Palmer emmapalmer@blueyonder.co.uk Bristol GB-SGC United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Nadia Raafat nadia@nadiaraafat.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glasgow GB-EDU United Kingdom
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
NAIMA BOND naimabond06@gmail.com East Point GA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.