Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate GB-NYK United Kingdom
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.