Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter Florida United States
Rebecca Thompson tcpproj@gmail.com Palm Harbor Florida United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Jennie Joseph jjmidwife1@gmail.com Winter Garden Florida United States
Ann-Marie Fenn amfmidwife@yahoo.com Alachua Florida United States
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.