Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.