Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Strange karen@karenstrange.com South Casco ME United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Michelle Smith birthease@aol.com Orlando FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Joy skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com Mapleton UT United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Anne Aagaard Seeberg aagaard.anne@gmail.com Kolding DK-SJ Denmark
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Lyni Sargent lynisargent@outlook.com Leicestershire GB-LEC United Kingdom
Chikako Saito csaito.sheep@gmail.com Kyoto JP-26 Japan
Pam Rossio pamrossio@hotmail.com Talent OR United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.