Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Helena Hentz info@dreambirth.com.au
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Kristy Hansford kristy.hansford@gmail.com Port elgin ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.