Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Maayan Gadisman maayan3113@gmail.com Davis CA United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.