Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Angela Fisher-Solomon ababydr@gmail.com South Orange NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Bethany Fessenden beth.fessenden@gmail.com Portage OH United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
(CG) Fengyue haofanglu@163.com
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor MT United States
  • Massage Therapist
  • Midwife
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ana Drevensek ana@rdecisotor.com
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.