Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.