Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.