Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Anne Thistleton info@thebabycalmer.com.au
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.