Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Kenyon Taylor kenyontaylor22@mac.com Sedona AZ United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Nora Swan-Foster noraswanfoster@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Gurugram IN-HR India
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Elizabeth Smith hhmcesmith@gmail.com Rough and Ready CA United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Circumcision NOCIRC Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Joy skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com Mapleton UT United States
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Margery Segal margerysegal@gmail.com Austin TX United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.