Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley Washington United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto California United States
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey California United States
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus Ohio United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton Ohio United States
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA California United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands California United States
Rebecca Thompson tcpproj@gmail.com Palm Harbor Florida United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park California United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
Robyn Sheldon robyn@soulintegration.co.za Stellenbosch South Africa
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Romualdas Semeta semetar@takas.lt 51421 Kaunas Lithuania
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.