Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks California United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock North Carolina United States
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Bianca Goes-Presenses bianca.presenses@hotmail.com ALKMAAR Netherlands
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach Virginia United States
Blythe TwoSisters, PsyD, LPA blythetwosisters@mac.com Houston Texas United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands North Carolina United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland Washington United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale California United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Brittany Fell brittanymfell@gmail.com Houston Texas United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz California United States
Caitlin Philips cp09cp@gmail.com Los Angeles United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.