Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Daisy Boogaerts daisyboogaerts@gmail.com LANGDORP BE-VBR Belgium
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Hypnotherapist
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
  • Author/Speaker
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
E. Thomas Costello etcostello@gmail.com Naples FL United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Petaluma CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.