Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo IA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
chantale doucet chantale.doucet@uqtr.ca Brossard QC Canada
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
E. Thomas Costello etcostello@gmail.com Naples FL United States
Rosemary Most rmostcreative@aol.comrosemary CULVER CITY CA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es M√ľnchen DE-BY Germany
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glasgow GB-EDU United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.