Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA CA United States
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland OR United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle WA United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.