Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Veronique Mead vermead@yahoo.com Boulder Colorado United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands California United States
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell Washington United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego California United States
VDU Biblioteka dir@bibl.vdu.lt 44244 Kaunas Lithuania
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Sylvia Goodman sylviagoodman@comcast.net Mill Valley California United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas California United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE Ohio United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton Colorado United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton Washington United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION Texas United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park California United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON Australia
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley California United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.