Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.