Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream New York United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor New York United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall New York United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock North Carolina United States
Pamela Poston pposton18@aol.com Weddington North Carolina United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford North Carolina United States
Kathi Moon kmoon711@msn.com Durham North Carolina United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone North Carolina United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham North Carolina United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands North Carolina United States
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Alison Hazelbaker AlisonHaze@aol.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.