Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington NY United States
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.