Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Ashley Jungjohan joyarising@gmail.com Kalamazoo MI United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Cassandra Newman BlissBabyYogaDoula@gmail.com MADISON MS United States
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.