Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Heidi Lengel heidi@fulheartfamilysupport.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville Pennsylvania United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ambar Rivera ambar.rivera@gmail.com Mayaguez Puerto Rico United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Gay Bentre gay@drgaybentre.com Cranston Rhode Island United States
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford Somerset United Kingdom
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide South Australia Australia
Susan Laing susanlaing@internode.on.net Heathfield South Australia Australia
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
David Haas info@first-expression.co.uk Milford Surrey United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.