Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Autumn Brighid autumnbrighid@mailbox.org Portland OR United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.