Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia PA United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.