-A +A

To insure you get search results, start typing in the search box
and only select from the results in the drop down list.

Philip G Ney
Pier Luigi Righetti
Prabha S. Chandra

Dr. Prabha S. Chandra is a Professor of Psychiatry and in charge of the Perinatal Psychiatry services at NIMHANS, Bangalore. Her areas of interest include mother infant bonding, prenatal mental health and its impact on infant outcomes, psychotropics in pregnancy and trauma and partner violence.

Radovan Hrubý

Radovan Hruby, MD, Ph.D. graduated in 2000 at the Jessenius Medical Faculty of Comenius University in Martin, Slovakia. He is trained in general psychiatry and neuropsychiatry. His research is about integrative neuroscience, including complex theories. He is a member of the scientific board of The Institute of Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology, Medicine and Integrative Neuroscience at the St. Elizabeth University College of Health and Social Work in Bratislava, Slovakia and his mentor is Prof. Peter G. Fedor-Freybergh, MD, Ph.D., DSc, Dr.h.c. mult..

Raija-Leena Punam ki
Randi McCallian
Raymond Castellino

Dr. Ray Castellino, D.C., R.P.P., R.P.E., RCST® is the director of Castellino Prenatal and Birth Trainings; Co-founder and Clinic Director of BEBA (Building and Enhancing Bonding and Attachment) a non-profit research clinic for babies, children and families. He is an internationally known trainer, clinical researcher and author in the field of prenatal and birth therapy for families with infants and children, and for adults. He has designed and teaches a two-year training program for health care professionals that he began in 1995.

Raymond J Taylor
Rene Van de Carr
Richard A Blasband
Rien Verdult
Rima E Laibow
Ritva Helena Belt
Robbie Davis-Floyd

Brief Bio:

Robert Bruce Newman
Robert C Erikson
Robert J Coplan
Robert J Oliver
Robert L Goldenberg
Robert Leverant
Robert Newman
Robert S Van Howe
Roberta G Sachs
Robin Cappon
Robyn L Irving-Neto
Roger C S Moss
Roger S Lorenz
Ronald L Cole
Rory Coughlan
Rosario N Rozada Montemurro